Beech Spring Farm is managed by a board of directors who are elected on an annual basis. The members of the current Beech Spring Farm Neighborhood Association Board are:

  1. President: Alan Jones

  2. Vice President: Bob Coker

  3. Treasurer: John Dadds

  4. Secretary: Scott Oldiges

  5. Electronic Communications: Steve Meyer

  6. Engineering, Public Works: Mark Adams
    Engineering, Public Works: Jeff Huen

  7. Board Member: Ellen Rosenstrom

The day-to-day business of Beech Spring Farm is managed by Kentucky Realty (under the direction of the BSF Neighborhood Association Board). You can contact the Board and/or Kentucky Realty with questions, comments, and suggestions through the following methods: